Skip to table dataSkip to menuSkip to searchHotkeys reference

Technical Program



Guest Speakers :

Session A:
   Prof. Dr. Wen Chen (Chinese Academy of Sciences, CHINA)
   Prof. Dr. Tachikawa Yasuto (Kyoto University, JAPAN)
Session B:
   Prof. Dr. Takao Masumoto (Akita Prefectural University, JAPAN)
Session C:
   Prof. Dr. Makoto Taniguchi (RIHN, JAPAN)
   Dr. Andrew Dansey (UNESCO)
   Dr. Lawrence Surendra (UNESCO)
   Prof. Dr. Kala Vairavamoorthy (IWA, UK)
   Prof. Dr.Yangbo Chen (Sun Yat-sen University, CHINA)
Session D:
   Prof. Dr. Oki Taikan (Tokyo University, JAPAN)
   Prof. Dr. Jun Kyung Soo (Sungkyunkwan University, KOREA)
   Prof. Dr. Joo-Heon Lee (Joongbu University, KOREA)
   Mr.Sachin Shan (USGS_Texas, USA)

Copyright (c) 2018  Water Resources Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Chulalongkorn University.
All Rights Reserved (c) Design provided by