Skip to table dataSkip to menuSkip to searchHotkeys reference

Organizing Committee

 Advisory Committees:  
1   Prof. Dr. Bundhit Eua-arporn Chulalongkorn University
2   Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chongrak Watcharinrat Kasetsart University
3   Prof. Dr. Worsak Kanok-Nukulchai Asian Institute of Technology
4   Dr. Thongplew Kongjun Director General of Royal Irrigation Department
5   Mr. Worasart Apaipong Director General of Department of Water Resources
6   Miss Jongjit Niranathmateekul Director General of Department of Groundwater Resources
7   Prof. Dr. Thosaporn Sirisumphand Secretary General of Office of National Economic and Social Development Board
8   Dr. Subin Pinkayan President of Thai Hydrologist Association
9   Prof. Suthipun Jitpimolmard, M.D. Director General of Thailand Research Fund
10   Prof. Dr. Yasuto TACHIKAWA Kyoto University, Japan
11   Prof. Tsugihiro WATANABE President of PAWEES, Japan
12   Prof. Dr. Wei Cheng Lo NCKU, Taiwan
13   Dr. Benno Boer UNESCO


 Organizing Chair:​ 
1   Assoc.Prof. Dr. Supot Teachavorasinskun Chulalongkorn University Organizing Co-Chair
2   Assoc.Prof. Dr. Bancha Kwanyuen Dean of  Engineering Faculty, Kasetsart University
3   Assoc.Prof. Dr. Chanatip Pharino Thailand Research Fund
4   Dr. Somkiat Prajamwong Office of the National Water Resources


 International Scientific Committees:
1   Assoc. Prof. Dr. Bancha Kwanyuen Kasetsart University
2   Dr. Yutaka Matsuno PAWEES, Kinki University, Japan
3   Dr.Tosiyuki Nakaegawa Meteorological Research Institute, Japan
4   Dr.Kazuaki Yorozu Kyoto University, Kyoto, Japan
5   Assoc.Prof.Takahiro Sayama Kyoto University, Kyoto, Japan
6   Dr.Patinya Hanittinan Kyoto University, Kyoto, Japan
7   Prof. Shigenobu Tanaka Kyoto University, Kyoto, Japan
8   Prof. Tetsuya Sumi Kyoto University, Kyoto, Japan
9   Prof. Tomoharu Hori Kyoto University, Kyoto, Japan
10   Prof. Yosuke Yamashiki Kyoto University, Kyoto, Japan
11   Prof. Wu, Jianhong National Cheng Kung University Tainan, Taiwan
12   Dr. Wu, Meng-Hsuan National Cheng Kung University Tainan, Taiwan
13   Mr. Huang, Chi-Htsung National Cheng Kung University Tainan, Taiwan
14   Ms. Chen Li-Chen National Cheng Kung University Tainan, Taiwan
15   Professor C.H. Fan National Taiwan University, Taiwan
16   Prof. K.S. Cheng National Taiwan University, Taiwan
17   Professor Y.P. Lin National Taiwan University, Taiwan
18   Professor H.L. Yu National Taiwan University, Taiwan
19   Professor M.C. Hu National Taiwan University, Taiwan
20   Professor Y.L. Yeh National Taiwan University, Taiwan
21   Dr. Seungsoo Lee APEC Climate Center (APCC), Korea
22   Dr. Yeonsu Kim K-water, Korea
23   Dr. Wansik Yu K-water, Korea
24   Dr. Joo-Cheol Kim K-water, Korea
25   Prof. Kwansue Jung Chungnam National University, Korea
26   Dr. Mikyoung Choi Chungnam National University, Korea
27   Prof. Hyunuk An Chungnam National University, Korea
28   Prof. Dr. Giha Lee Kyongpook National University, Korea
29   Prof. Dr. Chang-lae Jang, Korea National University of Transport, Korea
30   Prof. Dr. LIU Hui Zhi Institute of Atmospheric Physics, China
31   Prof. Dr. Lin WANG Institute of Atmospheric Physics, China
32   Prof. Dr. Chenghai Wang Lanzhou University, China
33   Prof. Dr. Song YANG SunYat-sen University, China
34   Assoc. Prof. Dr. Varawoot Vudhivanich Kasetsart University
35   Asst. Prof. Dr. Somchai Donjadee Kasetsart University
36   Asst. Prof. Dr. Nitirach Sanguanduan Kasetsart University
37   Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chaisri Suksaroj Kasetsart University
38   Asst. Prof. Dr. Wisuwat Taesombat Kasetsart University
39   Asst. Prof. Dr. Sapit Diloksumpun Kasetsart University
40   Asst . Prof. Dr. Jerasorn Santisirisomboon Ramkhamheang University
41   Assoc. Prof .Dr. Usa Humphries King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi
42   Assoc. Prof. Amnat Chidthaisong King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi, TRF
43   Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sucharit Koontanakulvong Chulalongkorn University
44   Asst. Prof. Dr. Anurak Sriariyawat Chulalongkorn University
45   Asst. Prof. Dr. Aksara Putthividhya Chulalongkorn University
46   Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tuantan Kitpaisalsakul Chulalongkorn University
47   Dr. Piyatida Ruangrassamee Chulalongkorn University
48   Dr. Pongsak Suttinon Chulalongkorn University
49   Dr. Patama Singhruck Chulalongkorn University
50   Dr. Somkiat Apipattanavis Office of the National Water Resources
51   Dr. Atsamon Limsakul Department of Environmental Quality Promotion
52   Dr. Oranuj Lophensi Department of Groundwater Resources, Thailand


 Working Committees:​
1   Assoc.Prof.Dr. Sucharit Koontanakulvong Chulalongkorn University
2   Dr. Supattra Visessri Chulalongkorn University
3   Dr. Jutithep Vongphet Kasetsart University
4   Dr. Ketvara Sittichok Kasetsart University
5   Assoc. Prof. Amnat Chidthaisong King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi, TRF
6   Mr. Somkiat Kitsuwanakul Thai Hydrologist Association


 Website and Information System :​ 
1   Miss Daunpen Punayangkool Chulalongkorn University
2   Miss Chanyanut Nantipatwong Chulalongkorn University
3   Miss Napaporn  Noppakhun Chulalongkorn University
4   Miss Wichuta Hemsatien Chulalongkorn University
5   Miss Marayart Petcharat Thai Hydrologist Association

Copyright (c) 2018  Water Resources Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Chulalongkorn University.
All Rights Reserved (c) Design provided by